Contact

You can use this contact form to email us.

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

 

Alternatively, you can contact one of our lawyers directly via email, as follows:

 

Steven Zindel:                      steven@zindels.co.nz

 

Wayne Jones:                      wayne@zindels.co.nz

 

Jessica Gully:                       jessicag@zindels.co.nz

 

Hannah Cuthill:                    hannah@zindels.co.nz

 

Abigail Goodison:                abigail@zindels.co.nz 

 

Chloe Chai:                          chloe@zindels.co.nz

Useful Links

Legal Aid

Ministry of Justice

New Zealand Law Society

Useful General Information

Contact Zindels

Open Hours

Mon to Fri,  9am to 5pm

21 New Street, Nelson

Phone 03 548 0039

 

After Hours

Steve 03 546 7534

Wayne 021 130 2624

 

Email Us

Zindels – long time supporters of Coast to Coast athletes
Zindels – long time supporters of Coast to Coast athletes